tutagroup.blogg.se

Doom 2019 hell knight
Doom 2019 hell knight




doom 2019 hell knight

Now the real hardcore begins in terms of TASing and perfection! This is the first map that features a Plasma Rifle and it's very frustrating because, despite the fact it's the most powerful long-range weapon here, it requires MUCH hardworking to hit enemies with all the projectiles and manipulate damages. I could save several seconds if there weren't a rocket zombie and a plasmagun marine left on the top, and one more rocket to clean the room where I found it.Įasy maps are done. The moment with 2 switches on each side of the north room slowed me down much because the chambers with monsters open slowly and I had to spend some time messing around. Too bad it's the last time in the speedrun where I get 2x200 damage from a berserk. Three big bastards were killed with a single spear stick. The battle in the final room was damn good.Īnother showtime for my spear instead of a non-existent Rocket Launcher that would help me clean the room with red key faster. Wish I could have a chaingun to clean the map faster, but shotgun will do. Fortunately, I had enough ammo to kill all the monsters on my way. My only weapon choice was my stock rifle.

doom 2019 hell knight

I dropped this TAS a month ago and now I revisited it and finally finished the map! I had to replay the blue key section for 5 times to manipulate that monster infighting to my favor. That was a real pain in the butt! These chaingunners are so cross-eyed they barely hit a target when you need to. I planned the only monster infighting during the map: thing 97 should kill thing 99. That's why I spinned around them before shooting: to deal at least 80 damage. Here I had to kill a weak chaingunner and a zombieman with a single shotgun shot.

doom 2019 hell knight

That means I have to do more damage manipulations to kill a specific monster in 1 shot. Monsters' health are changed increasingly. Unfortunately, a sharp turn happens and you usually don't see the corpse of the second enemy. When two enemies are close to each other, I can kill both of them with a single stick attack. My spear has 2 damaging tics instead of 1. Major part of the map was done frame-by-frame in XDRE and, despite the fact I tried to avoid sharp turns, the demo still looks a little sharp.

doom 2019 hell knight

Lots of space to move around and not a big crowd of enemies to kill. Playback command: G:\prboom-plus-2.5.1.4\glboom-plus.exe -iwad doom2.wad -file rwdyrudy.wad -deh h -playdemo rrrallmx1154.lmp






Doom 2019 hell knight